Brandon Jarvis
Brandon Jarvis

Brandon Jarvis
Claremore, OK

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 14 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Summers Well Drilling USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 2

13th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Summers Well Drilling USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th DNF

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Tulsa Speedway

Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dawson Roofing Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads