Boone Evans
Boone Evans

Boone Evans
Bullard, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

2023 race stats based on 89 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan5

Thursday, 05 January 2023

Talladega Short Track

2023 ICE BOWL

Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

HEAT 1

9th

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Salina Speedway

Adult Open

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

RPM Speedway

Mike Hughes Memorial Sunflower Classic presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions Practice

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods Presented by Walt's Repair and Mac

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Drury Automotive

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Drury Automotive

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods Presented by Walt's Repair and Mac

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods Presented by Walt's Repair and Mac

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr30

Sunday, 30 April 2023

Concordia Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars - Jeff Cyphers

A FEATURE

2nd

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Weekly Racing Action - Outlaw Modifieds - Kids Bicycle Races

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

12th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

C & P Pump Service Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

21st

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

11th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Grayson County Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Grayson County Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

C & P Pump Service Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

5H General Contracting I Stock

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

8th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Boyd Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Reese Air Services Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Outlaw Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

C & P Pump Service Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

5H General Contracting I Stock

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

RPM Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

RPM Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Hunt County Raceway

Tommy Davis Sr. Memorial

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Outlaw Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

5H General Contracting I Stock

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

18th BF

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Reese Air Services Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Outlaw Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Reese Air Services Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Hunt County Raceway

Grubb's Collision & Motorsports Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Hunt County Raceway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Reese Air Services Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Hunt County Raceway

Grubb's Collision & Motorsports Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Reese Air Services Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE

1st

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

81 Speedway

Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2023

Concordia Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars - Jeff Cyphers

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep4

Monday, 04 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 5

7th

Sep5

Tuesday, 05 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep6

Wednesday, 06 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 3

1st

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 2

24th DNF

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

HEAT 5

8th DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Concordia Raceway

IMCA Stock Cars - Jeff Cyphers

A FEATURE

4th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

81 Speedway

Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods Presented by Walt's Repair and Mac

QUALIFIER 2

4th

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

QUALIFIER 3

4th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods Presented by Walt's Repair and Mac

CHAMPIONSHIP FEATURE

11th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

CHAMPIONSHIP FEATURE

12th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Boothill Speedway

Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Boothill Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec8

Friday, 08 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

Rich's Billiards Factory Stocks

HEAT 4

6th

Dec9

Saturday, 09 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

Rich's Billiards Factory Stocks

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads