Kevin Yount
Kevin Yount

Kevin Yount
Springfield, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Midway Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Midway Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

Area Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

4 State Championship Night 1

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads