Cade Brookshire
Cade Brookshire

Cade Brookshire
Cohutta, GA

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 9 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan4

Thursday, 04 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

3rd

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

ICE BOWL

19th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

North Georgia Speedway

UCRA

A FEATURE

14th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

North Georgia Speedway

604 Crate

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

8th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

I-75 Raceway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads