Glenn Sciarani
Glenn Sciarani

Glenn Sciarani
Yerington, NV

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 19 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE

16th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

SCDCA National #2 BIG DOG

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

Veteran Division

A FEATURE

8th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

Veteran Division

A MAIN

18th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Quincy Speedway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE

12th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Quincy Speedway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE

15th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Winnemucca Regional Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Winnemucca Regional Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Merced Speedway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE

14th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Merced Speedway

Veteran Dwarf

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Winnemucca Regional Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Rattlesnake Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Petaluma Speedway

Veteran Division

A FEATURE

10th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Petaluma Speedway

Veteran Division

A FEATURE

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads