Taylor Mayhew
Taylor Mayhew

Taylor Mayhew
Bakersfield, CA

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Tucson Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Tucson Speedway

Legends

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Citrus County Speedway

Young Lion Legends

A FEATURE 1

13th

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Citrus County Speedway

Young Lion Legends

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Citrus County Speedway

Young Lion Legends

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Citrus County Speedway

Young Lion Legends

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Citrus County Speedway

Young Lion Legends

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar8
A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

MMI Legend Tour West

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Kevin Harvick's Kern Raceway

MMI Legends Tour West

MAIN EVENT

3rd

Mar20

Wednesday, 20 March 2024

Plaza Park Raceway powered by Keller Auto Center

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE

14th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Plaza Park Raceway powered by Keller Auto Center

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads