Riley Osantowski
Riley Osantowski

Riley Osantowski
Columbus, NE

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 64 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

B-MAIN 1

8th

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

13th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

10th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

11th

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

QUALIFIER #3

13th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

QUALIFIER #2

7th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

QUALIFIER 4

6th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Beatrice Speedway

IMCA SportMods

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stock Non-Wing NOW600 ~ Sandhill Equipment

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 5

13th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

C FEATURE 5

10th

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Boone County Raceway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Community Bank Non-Wing Micros

QUALIFIER 3

11th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

QUALIFIER 3

8th

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Community Bank Non-Wing Micros

HEAT 5

7th DNF

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

CHAMPTIONSHIP NIGHT MAIN

17th

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

Mitchell County Fairgrounds Raceway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

23rd

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Marion, IL

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Boone County Raceway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Jefferson County Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

8th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Jefferson County Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

B-MAIN 1

11th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Jefferson County Speedway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

6th

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Winged Outlaw Micros

GROUP B A FEATURE

9th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep6

Wednesday, 06 September 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

KKM Challenge Race Practice

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

B FEATURE 1

16th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

B FEATURE 2

8th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

B FEATURE 1

12th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

HEAT 1-4

2nd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

15th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

B FEATURE 2

5th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Salina Speedway

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep28

Thursday, 28 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

QUALIFIER 1

23rd

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Concept Chassis NOW600 A-Class Winged Micros

QUALIFIER 3

8th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Concept Chassis NOW600 A-Class Winged Micros

QUALIFIER 4

4th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

QUALIFIER 1

4th

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods Presented by Walt's Repair and Mac

QUALIFIER 1

4th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods Presented by Walt's Repair and Mac

CHAMPIONSHIP FEATURE

12th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Practice

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

SportMods by T&W Tire

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct22

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec26

Tuesday, 26 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Shootout Parking / Check-In

Dec27

Wednesday, 27 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 14

6th

Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 146 - C7

4th

Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 48

3rd

Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 105

5th

Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 238 - C3

7th

Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 175

6th

Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 268 - QUALIFIER 1

12th

Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 265 - C6

7th

Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 329 - B2

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads