Jim Sandusky
Jim Sandusky

Jim Sandusky
Coal Valley, IL

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats based on 14 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

6th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

4th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (Swanny's Bar)

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads