Dusty Ballenger
Dusty Ballenger

Dusty Ballenger
Harrisburg, SD

Schedule & Results

May11

Friday, 11 May 2001

Rapid Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2001

Rapid Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2001

Lake County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May25

Friday, 25 May 2001

Rapid Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2001

Lake County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2001

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

21st

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

16th

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2001

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2001

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Aug1

Wednesday, 01 August 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

20th

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug26

Sunday, 26 August 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2001

Rapid Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep3

Monday, 03 September 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2001

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads