Wes Wofford
Wes Wofford

Wes Wofford
Alamogordo, NM

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, Las Vegas Dirt Nationals

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

CS Raceway

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Sunset Grill 360 Non-Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Sunset Grill 360 Non-Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

HEAT 3

4th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Vado Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Vado Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Nov29

Friday, 29 November 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Vado Speedway Park

Jackson Compaction 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

19th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads