Chris Douglas
Chris Douglas

Chris Douglas
Lima, OH

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

10

Wins

0

Top 5

1

Top 10

4

2022 race stats

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Dirt Track Truck Series

HEAT 1

6th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Gene Frankhart Tribute

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lock Sixteen Thunderstocks

INVITATIONAL

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads