Spencer Singleton
Spencer Singleton

Spencer Singleton
Dalton, GA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

6th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

HEAT 1

2nd

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

4th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

6th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

9th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

5th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

14th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

16th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

14th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads