Grace Pugh
Grace Pugh

Grace Pugh
Sedalia, MO

Schedule & Results

2021 Events

2021 race stats based on 15 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Junior Sprint Micros

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Junior Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restricted Micros

B FEATURE 1

15th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Restricted Micros

B FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads