Zack Downs
Zack Downs

Zack Downs
Leland, MS

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Greenville Speedway

The Vapor Shak Hot Shots

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Greenville Speedway

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Greenville Speedway

Lee's Body Shop Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Greenville Speedway

Factory Stocks

HEAT 2

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Greenville Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads