Austin Friedman
Austin Friedman

Austin Friedman
Fairbury, IL

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 3

16th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

12th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

6th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Fall Nationals

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

11th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

13th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads