Justin Peterson
Justin Peterson

Justin Peterson
Hancock, MN

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

KRA Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Fiesta City Speedway

Fiesta City Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

KRA Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

KRA Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

KRA Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

KRA Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads