Jett Nelson
Jett Nelson

Jett Nelson
Boise, ID

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

11th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

5th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Meridian Speedway

Big Daddy's BBQ Hornets

BOAT RACE PARTICIPATION

15th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Meridian Speedway

Firehouse Pub & Grill Bombers

BOAT RACE

10th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Meridian Speedway

Idaho CDL Training Dairy days Races

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Magic Valley Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Meridian Speedway

Firehouse Pub & Grill Bombers

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Meridian Speedway

Pepsi Sprintcars

A FEATURE

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads