Brayden Kunze
Brayden Kunze

Brayden Kunze
Lisbon, ND

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Jamestown Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Tri County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Sheyenne Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Tri County Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads