Christopher Theodore
Christopher Theodore

Christopher Theodore
Coweta, OK

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Thunderbird Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Thunderbird Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Sport Modifieds/B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Servpro of Mayes & Wagoner Counties B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

81 Speedway

The Chunky Poodle USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Thunderbird Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Sport Modifieds/B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Servpro of Mayes & Wagoner Counties B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

26th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Servpro of Mayes & Wagoner Counties B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Sport Modifieds/B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct6

Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Practice Night

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ozark Golf Cars USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 2

23rd

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ozark Golf Cars USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ozark Golf Cars USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Economy/360/Sport B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

HEAT 5

4th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 2

4th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads