Cara Schuh
Cara Schuh

Cara Schuh
Spokane, WA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Stateline Speedway

Practice #2

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

A FEATURE 1

13th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

A FEATURE 1

17th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Stateline Speedway

WreckFest Demo Derby

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

B MAIN

2nd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

B MAIN

5th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

MAIN EVENT

23rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

A MAIN EVENT

7th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

B MAIN

1st

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Stateline Speedway

Superior Towing Roadrunners

B MAIN

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads