Brian Hardman
Brian Hardman

Brian Hardman
Golden, CO

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec25

Saturday, 25 December 2021

TBA

ASCS Elite GP Membership

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Wingless Sprints

HEAT 1

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Gillette Thunder Speedway

SPRINTS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Casper Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Phillips County Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

I-76 Speedway

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lincoln County Raceway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

I-76 Speedway

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Honor Speedway

ASCS Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

El Paso County Raceway

Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec25

Saturday, 25 December 2021

TBA

ASCS Elite GP Membership

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads