Milton Braun
Milton Braun

Milton Braun
White Oak, TX

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 14 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Boothill Speedway

Pro-Mods

A FEATURE

10th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Boothill Speedway

Pro-Mods

A FEATURE

10th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

HEAT 2 SET 1

4th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Boothill Speedway

Pro-Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

5th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Boothill Speedway

Pro-Mods

A FEATURE

11th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Boothill Speedway

Pro-Mods

A FEATURE

9th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

ProMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads