Lee Fuller
Lee Fuller

Lee Fuller
Newnan, GA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 2 (EVEN)

13th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Schaeffer's Oil Southern Nationals Super Late Model Series $5,053 to win PLUS EAMS Stock Car Racing

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads