Tyler Lafantaise
Tyler Lafantaise

Tyler Lafantaise
Thorold, ON

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

23

Wins

10

Top 5

20

Top 10

20

2022 race stats

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug1

Monday, 01 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads