Oliver Billingsley
Oliver Billingsley

Oliver Billingsley
Manchaca, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

6th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Outlaw Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

14th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Junior Limited

A FEATURE 1

7th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 33 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Abilene Speedway

IMCA SportMods by Dark Horse Racing Shocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

I-37 Speedway

Limited Modifieds by Iron Horse RV

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Weekly Racing Action - Outlaw Modifieds - Kids Bicycle Races

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

4th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Grayson County Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Grayson County Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Kennedale Speedway Park

C & P Pump Service Sport Mods

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads