Cody Manitta
Cody Manitta

Cody Manitta
Cato, NY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

16th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

10th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

6th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

11th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

9th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

10th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

28th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

HEAT 8

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Fulton Speedway

Dot Foods DIRTcar Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

25th

Oct4

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Weedsport Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

FEATURE

12th

Oct5

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

FEATURE

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads