J.D. Johnson
J.D. Johnson

J.D. Johnson
Maize, KS

Schedule & Results

2021 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Salina Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Salina Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

12th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

WaKeeney Speedway

305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

WaKeeney Speedway

305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

SaltCity Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

SaltCity Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

6th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

7th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

81 Speedway

URSS Sprint Cars/Weekly Points

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads