Joshua Starner
Joshua Starner

Joshua Starner
Mcloud, OK

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

B FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads