Ethan Heatherly
Ethan Heatherly

Ethan Heatherly
Hendersonville, NC

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

A FEATURE 1

18th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Harris Speedway

Carolina Sprint Tour & Weekly Divisions

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Harris Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

11th

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Extreme 4

B FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads