Dave Boyer
Dave Boyer

Dave Boyer
Farmington, MO

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 24 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Benton Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

11th

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

10th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Benton Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

8th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Chemstream Race Fuels Mod-Lites

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Farmington Empire Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Farmington Empire Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Benton Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Macon Speedway

Helton's Custom Exhaust & Powder Coating Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads