Jordon Mallett
Jordon Mallett

Jordon Mallett
Greenbrier, AR

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 42 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

HOT LAPS 1

24th

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

SOUTHERN SPRINT CAR SHOOTOUT

17th

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

8th DNF

Feb3

Friday, 03 February 2023

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Top Gun Winged 360 Sprints

FEATURE

6th

Feb4

Saturday, 04 February 2023

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Top Gun Winged 360 Sprints

FEATURE

9th

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Winternationals Practice: 360 Sprints & IMCA Mod-Lites

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 4

5th

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

8th

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2023

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

7th

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2023

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

4th

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Mesquite, TX

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Mesquite, TX

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Super Bee Speedway

Chatham, LA

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

Jackson Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

7th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Boothill Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

12th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Legit Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

11th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Electric City Speedway

MLS at Electric City Speedway

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

Moberly, MO

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Longdale Speedway

Walleye Rodeo Roundup - ASCS National Tour Sprints

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

9th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

19th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Caney Valley Speedway

Mickey Walker Classic - ASCS National Sprint Cars

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Humboldt Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

2nd

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Boone County Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

12th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

8th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sprints

HEAT 1

2nd

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

Locust Grove, AR

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Rush County Speedway

Bullring Battle - $5,000 to win!

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 B FEATURE

23rd

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

5th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

2nd

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

8th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Sep12

Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Clay County Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

17th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

22nd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

18th

Oct5

Thursday, 05 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Short Track Nationals

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Short Track Nationals

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

7th

Oct18

Wednesday, 18 October 2023

Port City Raceway

KKM Giveback Classic Practice

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw Micro

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw Micro

D FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct26

Thursday, 26 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

16th ANNUAL RALPH HENSON MEMORIAL

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

36TH ANNUAL SHORT TRACK NATIONALS

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

36TH ANNUAL SHORT TRACK NATIONALS

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads