Darrell Hurt
Darrell Hurt

Darrell Hurt
Camdenton, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads