Zachary Ahrns
Zachary Ahrns

Zachary Ahrns
Flint, MI

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats based on 17 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Owosso Speedway

Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Owosso Speedway

Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Owosso Speedway

Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Auto City Speedway

Asphalt Economy Trucks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Birch Run Speedway

American Trucks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Birch Run Speedway

American Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Auto City Speedway

Asphalt Economy Trucks

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Birch Run Speedway

American Trucks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Auto City Speedway

Asphalt Economy Trucks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Owosso Speedway

Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Auto City Speedway

Asphalt Economy Trucks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Auto City Speedway

Drag Mod ET

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Auto City Speedway

Motorhomes

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Birch Run Speedway

Monster X Metals Back to School Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Birch Run Speedway

Monster X Metals Flag Pole Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads