Austin Blevins
Austin Blevins

Austin Blevins
Rural Retreat, VA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

DNS

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

QUALIFYING 1

10th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Wythe Raceway

Wythe Eye Dirt Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads