Mike Piccirilli
Mike Piccirilli

Mike Piccirilli
Hamburg, NY

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lancaster Speedway

350 SMAC Supermodifieds

Hot Laps At

3:30 PM

Racing Starts

6:00 PM

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Tommy Druar/Tony Jankowiak Memorial 110

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

HEAT 3

6th

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Lancaster Speedway

Monroe Extinguisher Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads