Tanner Thorson
Tanner Thorson

Tanner Thorson
Minden, NV

Schedule & Results

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC

7th

Friday, 15 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 05 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Monday, 08 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 16 April 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Sprints - Larry RIce

Friday, 30 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Friday, 21 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

5th

Monday, 31 May 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Paragon Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

13th

Friday, 04 June 2021

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

13th

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Circle City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 11 June 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

19th

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Solomon Valley Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

19th

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK - SHELDON KINSER MEMORIAL

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Paragon Speedway

USAC SPRINTS RETURN TO PARAGON

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

21st

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A-FEATURE

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads