Ronnie Hedden
Ronnie Hedden

Ronnie Hedden
Sylva, NC

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 9 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Sportsman Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Lavonia Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Steelblock Bandits

B FEATURE 2

12th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Lavonia Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Sugar Creek Raceway

American All-Star Series

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep4

Monday, 04 September 2023

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

51st Annual Alabama State Championship

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Limited Late Model

QUALIFYING B

12th

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Limited Late Model

B FEATURE 2

6th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Lavonia Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads