Chase Sigg
Chase Sigg

Chase Sigg
Iola, KS

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 17 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Practice - All Classes 5:00-8:00 pm

Apr4

Thursday, 04 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

HEAT 2

7th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

HEAT 4

2nd

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 1

17th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

9th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

4th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Nevada Speedway

Test & Tune Animal/Poultry/Speedway Swap

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads