Kale Drake
Kale Drake

Kale Drake
Collinsville, OK

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 35 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

14th

Mar20

Wednesday, 20 March 2024

Plaza Park Raceway powered by Keller Auto Center

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Plaza Park Raceway powered by Keller Auto Center

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE

22nd

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Port City Raceway

Midgets

MPI B FEATURE

11th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Port City Raceway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

7th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

US 36 Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

7th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

FEATURE

1st

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

23rd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

9th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

US 24 Speedway

Outlaw Non Wing Micros CSI NOW600

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

US 24 Speedway

A Non Wing Micros Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Miami County Raceway

A- Wing Sawyer Chassis of Indiana

A FEATURE 1

1st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Miami County Raceway

Outlaw Non-Wing RS Miller Construction

A FEATURE 1

4th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

Outlaw Non Wing Micros CSI NOW600

A FEATURE 1

13th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

A Non Wing Micros Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

19th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

81 Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

3rd

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

16th

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

4th

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Atomic Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

12th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Atomic Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

3rd

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Clyde Martin Mem. Speedway

KKM Challenge Practice | Clyde Martin Memorial Speedway

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

19th

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Doe Run Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

8th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Coles County Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

16th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Lawrenceburg Speedway

USAC National Midgets

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Indiana Midget Week

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Coles County Speedway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

2nd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Macon Speedway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Final Night

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads