Chase Ridenour
Chase Ridenour

Chase Ridenour
Perry, MI

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 4

4th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 4

5th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Crystal Motor Speedway

Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Butler Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Hartford Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Butler Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Butler Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

I-96 Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Butler Speedway

Mace Thomas Classic

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Butler Speedway

High Limit Series

A FEATURE

22nd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Hartford Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Butler Speedway

360 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Butler Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads