Darren Pifer
Darren Pifer

Darren Pifer
Reynoldsville, PA

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Peoples Sprints

C FEATURE

8th DNF

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

17th DNF

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Sharon Speedway

Super Series

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Michaels Mercer Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 SPRINT A FEATURE

16th

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

17th DNF

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 SPRINT FEATURE

11th

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Peoples Sprints

B FEATURE

DNS

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Stateline Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

14th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 SPRINT FEATURE

8th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 SPRINT A FEATURE

9th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

18th DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads