Joey Ancona
Joey Ancona

Joey Ancona
Concord, CA

Schedule & Results

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

Dixon Speedway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

3rd

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE

17th DNF

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Dixon Speedway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

A FEATURE 1

5th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

5th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

16th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun26

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Dixon Speedway

Super 600s

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun27

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

Super 600s

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Dixon Speedway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

4th

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Lemoore Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

Dixon Speedway

600cc Outlaw Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

15th

Dec31

Monday, 31 December 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Early Parking

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads