Jack Croaker
Jack Croaker

Jack Croaker
East Grand Forks, MN

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 21 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th DNF

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

22nd DNF

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Brown County Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Buffalo River Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Casino Speedway

NOSA Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Dacotah Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Dacotah Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2023

Buffalo River Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

23rd DNF

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads