Jeff Watson
Jeff Watson

Jeff Watson
Campbellsville, KY

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 20 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Florence Speedway

Dollar General Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Richmond Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

FEATURE

10th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

American All-Star Series

HALL OF FAME 30

22nd

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Rockcastle Speedway

Tommy Lanham Memorial

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Rockcastle Speedway

American All-Star Series

TOMMY LANHAM MEMORIAL

17th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

American All-Star Series

HALL OF FAME 30

16th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 3

5th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Moler Raceway Park

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Crate Late Models

B FEATURE 1

13th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

American All-Star Series

FALL CLASSIC

9th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads