Garet Williamson
Garet Williamson

Garet Williamson
Columbia, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

3rd

Feb21

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

6th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Revolution Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

B FEATURE

9th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

15th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

16th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Keizer Wheels Championship 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

8th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National

A FEATURE

11th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

10th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th

Jun14

Monday, 14 June 2021

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Jun15

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

12th

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Muskingum County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

8th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

US 36 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Midwest Power Series

A FEATURE

11th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

East Moline Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Randolph County Raceway

360 winged sprint cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Randolph County Raceway

360 winged sprint cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep26

Sunday, 26 September 2021

East Moline Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

A-FEATURE

15th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Tri-State Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

2nd

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads