Chris Clark
Chris Clark

Chris Clark
Jackson, WY

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats based on 45 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

15th DNF

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

9th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Mar29

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

17th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

28th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

16th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

14th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Chateau Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

11th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Winneshiek Raceway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

B FEATURE 2

12th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

B FEATURE 2

13th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

B FEATURE 2

12th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

GRP & Associates USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

17th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

15th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

13th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Casino Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

9th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

81 Speedway

USMTS

B FEATURE 2

10th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

12th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

15th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

8th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

I-70 Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

10th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

12th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

12th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

14th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

17th DNF

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

9th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads