Travis Hagen
Travis Hagen

Travis Hagen
Williston, ND

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar27

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Thayer County Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

6th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

REGULAR POINTS NIGHT

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

TNT FIREWORKS/BRAS FOR A CAUSE

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

McLean County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Williston Basin Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads