Crystal Hemphill
Crystal Hemphill

Crystal Hemphill
Yuma, AZ

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 14 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan2

Tuesday, 02 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

2024 Playa Azul Seypet Resorts IMCATV Winter Nationals Practice

Jan3

Wednesday, 03 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

B FEATURE 3

9th

Jan4

Thursday, 04 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

B FEATURE 2

10th

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

B FEATURE 2

11th

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

27th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jan11

Thursday, 11 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

21st

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

6th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

8th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Cocopah Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

7th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Central Arizona Raceway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads