Shad Badder
Shad Badder

Shad Badder
Bates City, MO

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar29

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Mar30

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Mar31

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

14th DNF

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

10th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

I-70 Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

7th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Oct3

Monday, 03 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals Test & Tune Day

Oct4

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

HEAT 5

6th

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

HEAT 1

9th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads