Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson
Nevada, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

King of America Night 1

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Open Competitor Test & Tune

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Nevada Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

I-35 Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

13th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Bolivar Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Nevada Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Electric City Speedway

Regular Racing/Power Wheel and Bicycle Races

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Nevada Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Electric City Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Bolivar Speedway

Friday Night Dirt Racing

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Nevada Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Nevada Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Nevada Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

POWRi Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads